ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Mark Distri is on the market for more than 20 years as a successful distribution company of cosmetic brands, baby products and medical products.

Mark Distri company was founded in 1994 by 3 partners Jan Mužák, Ondřej Jiřík and Vladislav Šereda. From the beginning until this day the company increased the number of employees from 4 to 28. From 2010 we also operate on Slovakian market via our filial company Euro MD.
We offer to our business partners not only distribution of their brands in the Czech Republic or in Slovakia. We are also able to create marketing strategy for the brand as well as logistic services, brand fostering and sale support in various regions thanks to the team of our sales representatives.
Our mission is to be successful sales company reacting to current trends in skin care and baby products segments. We use the potential of each brand to assure the widest availability of the products. Key to success of our company is dynamic team of experienced professionals who work together to always come up with new ideas. We also make sure to put these ideas into practice.

Our priorities

— Always reach the goals we set
— Be competitive
— Satisfy the needs of our customers
and business partners
— Team work
— Ethical behavior
— Social values and good care of our employees

We are a member Ceuta Healthcare alliance.

MARK-DISTRI_Jan-Muzak-st

JAN MUŽÁK
CEO
+420 244 401 993
muzak@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Vladislav-Sereda

VLADISLAV ŠEREDA
CEO
+420 244 401 993
sereda@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Ondrej-Sereda

ONDŘEJ ŠEREDA
key account manager
+420 244 401 993
o.sereda@markdistri.cz

Alžběta Urbánková

ALŽBĚTA URBÁNKOVÁ
PR executive
+420 244 401 993
urbankova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Sarka-Nemcovajpg

ŠÁRKA NĚMCOVÁ
Sales Manager
+420 277 003 600
nemcova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Dana-Krovacova

DANA HANELOVÁ
brand manager
+420 244 401 993
hanelova@markdistri.cz

Kateřina Burová

KATEŘINA BUROVÁ
brand manager 
+420 244 401 993
burova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Barbora-Michalickova

BARBORA MICHALIČKOVÁ
brand manager
+420 244 401 993
michalickova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Tamara-Buchotva

TAMARA BUCHTOVÁ
brand manager
+420 244 401 993
buchtova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Sonia-Michailidou

SONIA MICHAILIDOU
brand manager
+420 244 401 993
michailidou@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Jan-Muzak-ml

JAN MUŽÁK ml.
brand manager
+420 244 401 993
muzakj@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Helena-Diesing

HELENA DIESING
digital project manager
+420 244 401 993
diesing@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Bajerova Gabriela

GABRIELA BAJEROVÁ
pr, social media manager
+420 244 401 219
bajerova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Lyuba-Uryadko

LYUBA URYADKO
e-shop assistant
+420 241 773 818
uryadko@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Kamila-Dohnalova

KAMILA DOHNALOVÁ
sales representative—northern Moravia
+420 602 127 085
dohnalova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Romana-Buchalova

ROMANA BUCHALOVÁ
sales representative—southern Moravia
+420 602 248 058
buchalova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Klara-Maresova

KLÁRA MAREŠOVÁ
sales representative—south Bohemia
+420 602 248 057
maresova@markdistri.cz

MARK-DISTRI_Alexandra-Jergonova

ALEXANDRA JERGONOVÁ
Sales Representative—Prague East, Northern Bohemia, Eastern Bohemia
+420 602 736 776
jergonova@markdistri.cz

MARK_DISTRI_Stepanka-Zemanova

ŠŤEPÁNKA ZEMÁNKOVÁ
Sales Representative—Prague West, Northern Bohemia, Western Bohemia
+420 602 127 084
zemankova@markdistri.cz